Skip to main content

Mercy Brown Pt. 2

Title: Mercy Brown Part 2
Series: Mercy Brown
Author: Tiki Kos 
Genre: YA Horror/Dystopian Paranormal
Release Date: June 20, 2018 Cover Design: Yvonne at Ammonia Book Covers
Humanity is on the brink of extinction.
One month after the events in Goodsprings, Mercy Brown is welcomed into the wasteland that is now the United States. The vampire virus has run rampant across the world. What is left of humanity is scattered.
Separated from Sebastien and Amanda, Mercy must navigate this new world by herself, embarking on a journey to find her friends, stop the vampires, and save the world.
As she fights for survival, Mercy discovers who she can trust. Will she ever be safe again?
For fans of The Walking Dead and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tiki Kos presents the second part of the YA horror/dystopia saga, Mercy Brown.
I was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I started working on my first YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy.I have been married to my husband Joel since 2015 but together since 2008. I am a mother of two wonderful children, Aiden (5) and Scarlett (2). When I'm not working on stories, you can find me drinking copious amounts of coffee and eating sushi. In my very rare moments of spare time, I enjoy baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.
HOSTED BY:

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Going for the Hole

Title: Going for the Hole Author: L.P. Dover Genre: Sports Rom/Com Release Date:  June 25, 2018 Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser @ RBA Designs “I absolutely loved everything about this story!!I literally devoured it in one sitting…” ~ Marybeth (Goodreads review) “I’m addicted to L.P’s books and Going for the Hole is by far my favorite book.” ~ Veronica (Goodreads review) Grip it softly. Stroke it smooth. And you’ll sink right into the hole. That’s my motto both on and off the golf course. The women come in full supply everywhere I go and there are no complaints. Maybe it’s the size of my driver that gets them going.  I’m Lucas “Ace” Montgomery, professional golfer and world record holder for the longest drive in golf history. The PGA Tour has been my life, but it’s time for a break. A few relaxing weeks of drinking and golf with friends in Myrtle Beach is what I need. However, when a bright pink ball knocks me

Surviving the Chaos of Life

Title: Surviving the Chaos of Life Series: Demented Revengers MC: Quitman Chapter Book Four Author: Vera Quinn Genre: MC Romance Release Date:  August 21, 2018 Con I have never pretended to be a good man. I don't like rules and I refuse to conform to what society thinks I should be. My loyalty is to my club and the family that has taken me in. I have no parents and siblings, only brotherhood and my adopted family. I would fight and die for them and not much else matters to me in life, until I meet a little spitfire. Faith My life has been sheltered from what is normal for most people. This is my time. I want to spread my wings and fly and I won't let a sexy biker distract me. Demented Revengers MC Death and war have been brewing in the small towns and counties of Northeast Texas for too long. It's all coming to a head and blood will flow. We are protecting our own and just hoping we all will be Surviving The Chaos O

Enlightened Hearts

Presents : New Release Enlightened Hearts by Angela Nicole AMAZON Series: Mastered Hearts; Book 2 Genre: Contemporary Romance GOODREADS Nicole My friend's friend? He's a total sweetheart with a great body and a panty-dropping smile. He's made it clear that he's interested in me. As for me? Yeah, I can't get him out of my mind. Before I get ahead of myself though there's a slight issue or should I say two? See, he has a five-year-old daughter who just happens to be my student. If that wasn't enough to dissuade me, his vicious ex-wife should be. Still I keep coming back for more. Sneaking around like teenagers who don't want to get caught. Things seem to be going as well as can be expected when you are sleeping with someone who is off limits, that is until Daniel's ex finds out my secret. It's a secret that will forever change the way Daniel sees me. When he finds out, our relationship is put to the